Offering one card Guardian Angel - Message for the day!

• 229Susan - I have turned to the tarot. I am only a novice so be kind to me. I can't see into the future but I hope I can help. I can't say if the move will be your business or living quarters.

6 of Pentacles - This is in the past, it shows a time of generosity from others and extra benefits. To receive you must give out also so that others can also prosper. It indicates happy unions with fellow employee, a raise in pay and possible promotion.

King of Cups - Is in the present is representing a person in your life who is a calming influence, providing comfort and direction in times of emotional turmoil and upheaval. Do you have such a person? The appearance of the King of Cups can signify that your head is ruling your heart. It is better to use both.

The Magician - in the present - this is about making it happen, turning your ideas into reality. You have everything you need at your fingertips to create now whatever you choose. This is an auspicious card for anyone involved in business dealings. Sometimes the Magician can come up for someone who wishes to create a baby, or find new direction in life. This card indicates something great is developing. Make it happen!

Eight of Wands - This is in the future. This is heralding wonderful news. It will be a fast and frantic time and indicates travel. Your efforts have generated their own manifestations. You've already done the work so now all you really have to do is watch the energy of your efforts fly. Everything will take flight and land in happiness and pleasure. Believe that you can have it all. The movement is in the right direction. Progress towards a goal, a business idea, a new education, a new relationship or possibly a change in environment. It looks like the Angel cards support this but I can't tell you when or where.