How long to wait for soulmate?

• I have been haveing an affair with a man for the last 2 years. Durring that time I have contacted many different psychics. Most of them have predicted that he is my soulmate and we are destined to be married and spend the rest of our life together. Timelines given have been anywhere from days to a couple months, but nothing has panned out. I am not a very patient person and I'm getting frustrated. Should I continue to put my life on hold waiting for him to leave his wife and be with me?

• What do you feel when you are with him? What makes you think you are Soulmates?

• Sorry!! There doesn't seem to be a whole lot of people on here. I had an experience when I was 24 and here I am....I just turned 40 and still no resolution. I PRAY that my situation is out of the ordinary and that you won't have to suffer as long as I have had to!! It is heart wrenching!!

If you need to talk....I am here!!

• That sucks as I've been apart from my twin soul for a month now and I'm in so much pain, and idk if he'll ever come back to me. It us torure. I just wonder if they feel it the sane- I don't think so because some people are better at protecting themselves by building " walls."

• *is * torture *same

• Thanks for lending an ear. Since you have had a soulmate experience, you know how hard it is to explain to someone else the connection the two of you have. It is deep and strong and like nothing you have ever experienced. I know my guy feels it too but I think the emotion is so strong that it scares him. We have tried to break it off many times but the pull is too strong and it never did last very long. Iam soo sick of sneaking around and living a lie. what choice do I have?

• Flowy Air