New Member Welcome!

• Hey everyone, I'm Adam. I've been doing readings since 2009. Learning all I can to help as many as I can. Very thankful for this forum.

• Hello all, my name is Michelle & I just joined after the suggestion of my Mom (ragbag) I've always been interested in astrology, tarot & numerology. I've never had a tarot reading before, but hope to soon.

Blessed Be!

• Hello everyone, my names Ros I bought my first tarot deck (Cosmic Tarot) over a year ago, I have only ever used It mainly for spiritual insight for myself, the cards that always appear alot in my spreads when relating to me are The Queen of Swords and The High Priestess, I was going to use the "QueenOfSwords" as my forum name but someone already had it so choose "QueenoOKatana" for my love of japenese swords and I used to practice Kendo, I now want to move on to some other decks and learn how to read for other people, as I find readng for other people quite hard at the moment and I'm hoping to gain a new understanding of the tarot from other users on this site.

P.s while trying to navigate my way through ths site for where to post forgive me for posting ealier in the wrong place and not sure how to delete my ealier post, I was always bad at directions someone give me a sat nav lol =p

Namaste x

• Hello! I would like to be called Anastasia. I bought my first tarot deck today (the beautiful, sparkling Botticelli deck) and am oh so excited to begin the journey! I wanted to connect with others, and record my growth and understanding. I hope to meet others who are also somewhere along this path, either at the beginning like me, who can share in the experience, or others who have walked farther ahead, and are willing to look back and provide insight and direction. Thanks, and looking forward to beginning!

A.

• Hi all,

I'm Margaruite from Christchurch NZ.

My mum who passed same time as Boxing day Tsunami in S.E.A was a highly regarded reader, and a teacher for many, many years.

I miss her.