New Member Welcome!

• Hello Mariangeles,

If you like we can remove the entire post inculding the photo, but we're unable to only remove the photo without removing your message. If you would still like this removed let us know.

If you ever have any questions you can email us at: forums@tarot.com

Thanks,

Admin

• Hi,

I am new to the forum. I am fascinated with the Tarot and most of all, Astrology,which I have been studying for the past 5 years. I am looking forward to learning lots from this site.

• Admin:

Okay, what I'll do is copy & paste my message to Word. Then you guys can remove the entire thing, and I'll just re-post it without the picture. Thanks!

• Brokenhearted:

I really feel for you....I know what it's like to be in a really tough spot. Right now, what you need is someone to not only listen to you, but to also give you some sort of financial aid. Have you gone to any government offices to get help? Have you, for instance, applied for unemployment benefits, or food stamps?

I know it's not easy, but don't sit there dwelling on your problems. Seek help! You need to talk to a mental health professional in order to deal with all of these issues. There are government agencies that will give you counseling on a sliding-scale basis (which means it's according to your income). Or you might be able to get this counseling for free. There might also be free support groups that you can join. One type of support group that might help is a Co-dependents Anonymous group. I'm guessing that you could be co-dependent. If I guessed wrong, my apologies. I'm only trying to be helpful. But it sure does look like you have self-esteem problems. Again, I can relate to that issue.

Have you tried speaking with your pastor, priest, or rabbi, if you're religious? Such a person could give you some free counseling, and also refer you to agencies that can help you out.

Don't forget to try prayer, as well, again, if you're religious.