New Member Welcome!

• Hello,

I am eagleslass, I have been reading tarot for quite a few years. I find the tarot readings on tarot.com very informative. I use the Crowley. I am wiccan and have been for over 25 years.Being a tarot reader I need a reading for myself, many negative things have happened to me this year. Things that have made life very hard. I have lost a job,(17yrs) the love of my life all in 2 months. As all tarot readers know, reading your own cards isn't good. Any suggestions?

• Hi, I am new to this but open to learning more. Unfortunately I don't read tarots, but am looking for answers. LOL. Aren't we all?

• My story begins with a company that I use to handle, the person that answered the phone introduced herself and I made light of the name of the company. They sold candles, Tarot cards, and so on. She proceeded to tell me things that were currently happening in my life and brought up my guardian angel. I didn't want to believe her until she mentioned a poem I wrote about my guardian angel, no one would have known. Anyhow, I invited her over and she read my Tarot cards for the first time. It's been year since that occurred but I truly believe that some of her predictions are coming true and I need directions once again. I believe destiny brought us together and now I am once again waiting for destiny to connect me with the right seer. Since I was given validation once I believe I will receive it once again.

• Hi, everyone, my name is Paula and it is very exciting to join this site...having looked around I see so many like minded, kind and generous people. I have been fascinated with all things spiritual for quite some time now. It is only recently that I have begun to read Tarot and am very much a novice but looking forward to discovering and learning more from the wealth of experience here. I should very much love to be able to help people with their problems and worries when the time is right 🙂