New Member Welcome!

• My name is Cortney, I'm a Leo August 22, 1977 @ 10:27am Denver, CO. I started with tarot about 13 years ago. I started learning tarot about 10 years ago. I've been a member of Tarot.com for about 4 years. Definitely my favorite site to visit and am hoping the forums can help me with more knowledge and maybe some guidance.

• Hello I'm Will. I have been studying Tarot for a while and for the past couple of months, I have started doing readings for people at my college. I am doing so well. All my readings have been accurate. I love it!

• Greetings from central Utah. the Tarot has been a constant life companion on a spiritual journey that now spans more than three decades. Professionally, I am not. But I do own the easy Tarot Gilded Deck. I perform readings occasionally for friends and self, when the energy is pleasant and balanced, I wouldn't choose it any other way~!

I am also interested in metaphysical guidance on a spiritual level.

to be continued........xo

Namaste

Terrylynn

• Have you had your reading yet? If you wish to contact for more info. freezinutah@myluckymail.com~

• Hi, i'm Sheree'. I have just found that the Tarot reading are the most accurate for me anyway. I look forward to mine everyday!

• hi my name is frances and i am new at this and i need a little help i have done some reading and look forward to mine but some i don,t understand.

• Banned

hi everyone,im new here.my name is alma.I didn't use tarot before.But i have strongly interesting in it.hope we have a good time here.

• Hello, my name is Ahnighta and I have been reading Tarot cards for 8 years. Tarot.com is awsome!

• Hi my name is james, been reading tarot for just under 2 years now. I have a good understanding of most of the cards meanings, but have a long way to go before i can read all of them together properly and would like to learn more 🙂

• Hi my name is jamie, love tarot and would like to know everything there is to it 🙂