Knowing and not Knowing Why

• Hi everyone dont know if this is a question or what i use to tell my wife i like being wrong but most of the time i was right i do not think i am psychic have thoughts and feelings about things even my wife and it ended our marriage after 20 years 9 years ago i started having doubts about her and it turns out i was right i knew she steped out of the light and it would destroy us so i am going threw a divorce now and i have never been so lost you see i have been prepairing for this time for over 15 years did not know why i just did what i was being guided to do it did not make a whole lot of since untill 2 years ago and i seen but a grand son was a big part of this and to play a big part in the comming times but my wife chose to end our marriage and every thing i was working on and prepairing for is gone even the grand son i can not see i have been married before and i have a lot of grand kids and i am gratefull for them but its like i just can not seem to get out of this fog and knowing the things i do i have no direction i do know we will have to learn to live with out a lot of things our comforts does any one have any insight to what i should do? THANKS Delbert

• Seems to me u regret following ur intuition. Dont. I normally say in such cases, when in doubt ask your gut and listen to it. Gut reactions messages are never wrong.

Also as u work through this, i think u should not try n tackle the whole mountain, as in whats placed under the lid. take one issue at a time in the time u feel it needs.

ihope this helps.

cwb