Children as Soul mates???

• I was told a few years ago that my oldest daughter is my soulmate. The same person told me that my youngest daughter is experiencing her very first life but I feel that she is my soulmate too. Does anyone here feel that their children are their soul mates? I just feel really blessed to have three soulmates in my life at the moment (the other one is my partner) I really do believe that all four of us are connected on a soul level. Sometimes, my children are so wise, way beyong their years and my little one just knows things A lot of people think of soul mates as being romantic partners but they don't have to be. It could be your sister or uncle or just a friend. I'd like to hear what you all think.....

• i am fairly new to these topics, do not have much knowledge, but do have a high intitution,

i think our soulmates can come to us, in different forms of relationships, children, friends,siblings,

we do relate to soulmates in love,

but in love there are many different forms of loving, it does not go into a female, mate relationship exsclusely., i wish some one with higher spirtual knowledge, would comment on subject

• i meant female and male, relationship.

• Hi Emeraldprincess,

I agree with you 100%.... A soulmate does not have to be a romantic partner. My father was my soulmate. I know that I have others but I've yet to meet them. Yes, you are very blessed to have 3 soulmates in your life. Some people aren't educated on this subject and can easily believe that a soulmate would mean a romantic partner, some are and I consider those who connect with their soulmate in a romantic situation to be very blessed.

Good subject, I enjoyed this conversation.

With Love and Blessings

• Also,