Help I need somebody!

• Hello out there I've never done this before not even blogged before but I just feel that the time is right and that someone out there has a message that can help me through a rather lonely and confused period in my life there are so many uncertainties at the moment I don't know what to do please help

• Whats your problem exactly? Mines is I got screwed over by a gem-man, and I'm desperate to be loved and to have romance or something in life.

• i am a woman from belgium and have not find the man of my dreams

i choose always the wrong

3 man the first one cheapt me

the second one who beats me and the 3 one that lies and dont onderstand my feelings

i feel me so olone in my house

and now i dont trust nowone anymore

but i keep the hoop in me there will be someday for me and also you will find the right won

keep feat even it is difficult

i here the birds singing nowe

a new day will begin and maybee i new start

keep hoping is all i got

• Scorpiored, I don't know what it means but I see you standing shivering in an alley in rags with rats biting at your feet, but you are not shooing them away - just letting them bit you. Are there human 'rats' in your life that you should be driving off? I also detect a glint of gold in the alleyway behind you. Hope, perhaps?

• Christy64, the fourth man is the charm!

• Hi there yes there are definately human rats in my life The alley is interesting because I would like a new path, a new direction right now but I feel very restricted and don't feel that I have any options at the moment. Do you see this getting any better at all

• That could be me