Is this birth date at all special?

• My B-day is 9/2/92 and I wondered if that means anything with all the 9s and 2s.

I'm a novice to Numerology (I stick with Astrology) so any help would be great! Thank you everyone!

• Neat birthday, Angelic! I'm not very experienced in numerology, but I just wanted to share that I have a friend who was born 08/08/80.

• Oh that's sooo cool =o! Perhaps someone might be able to tell us if that has any importance too.

• It is a really cool birthday! I think it's neat that your birth month and date equal the number 11 which is a master number.

Also, your birthday all added up comes to the number 5. Meaning your life path is number 5. That is also my life path. It has a lot to do with travel and change, I can look up the exact interpretation for life path 5 if you'd like?

I'll see what I can find out for you!

• Ok, here's what I found about life path 5........

The Life Path 5 suggests that you entered this plane with a highly progressive mindset, with the attitude and skills to make the world a better place. The key word for your Life Path is freedom. In the pursuit of freedom, you are naturally versatile, adventurous, and advanced in your thinking. You are one of those people who is always striving to find answers to the many questions that life poses. The byword for the positive Life Path 5 is constant change and improvement. You want to be totally unrestrained, as this is the number most often associated with the productive use of freedom.