Reading for 2010

• Hi

I am new to Tarot cards and I don't know how they work. I was interested in getting a reading for 2010 in regards to my career, love life and my heart's desires. I tend lean more towards numerology and based on that system, this is a personal year 3 for me. I am using this year to get back into art through dance and volunteering. I was born on August 19th, 1985 between 8:00 PM and 8:30 PM. I have the following questions:

1. Should I go to New York this summer for an internship

2. Should I leave my present job for a new job that pays more

3. Should Should I apply to Polytechnic for Spring 2011 or Fall 2011

4. Should I let the person I love go or tell him how I feel even though I may get hurt

5. Should I continue my bookkeeping business or close shop and convert it into a healing business like massage therapy or reiki?

• Hey I am not a tarot reader but I might throw in my two cents anyway.

Dance is certainly right for you at any time. Volunteer work is ideal in a 3 year, because it not only adds happiness to your life, it also contributes to the lives of others. However beware of trying to do too many things at once - there is a tendency for you to scatter your energies or skip steps when you take on too many things. If you become confused by too many directions, pick the one that excites you the most as joy is a key ingredient in the inherent energies of a Three Personal Year. Expression and creativity are really highlighted in 2010. Look for ways to contribute and interact in the world by becoming an example of your personal mission. This is a time for the sharing yourself with others. You are meant to extend your unique expression more into the world.