Please Explain "Pinging" Someone (Energetically)

• A friend told me today that the man I love and not currently in contact with, who has been on my mind all day today (very frustrating for me when I am TRYING not to think about him) may have been "pinging" me. I would like to know please exactly what she meant by that. Does that simply mean that he was thinking of me or is it a little more than that?

Thanks for any insight!

• Sorry, I meant yesterday not today!

• Hey Wenchie, I think it's when they are thinking of you. A LOT. I've never used that term before - pinging- but when I lived in London, I had gone out with a guy a few times who was nice but no big connection for me. He really liked me though and I would run into him literally once a week. In London. THis is a HUGE city. People just don't run into each other there. A psychic friend told me that NO, he was not stalking me! lol! He was just thinking of me a lot and that energy was sent out so much and so often that he would accidentally find me. Wierd. Also, I know he was just as surprised as I was because the look on his face when we would see each other was always shock and little embarrassed. Then, on the other side of things, I had gone out with another guy who i really liked and he wasn't into me obviously because he never called for a third date. I was totally bummed and obsessed with him and thinking about him a lot and the same thing happened! In London. HUGE city again. I kept seeing him around at different bars or restaurants in town. It was really wierd and embarrassing for me! I'm sure he thought I was stalking him but I wasn't! I made myself stop thinking about him and never saw him again. Anyway, that's my theory on energetically pinging someone. You think about them so much that you start bringing them to you or making them think of you. Sorry, kind of tough when you are trying to forget someone.