Confused Pisces

• (Originally posted this in another thread, maybe it belongs here)

Hello, and this is my first time posting. March 4th,1970 here . Reading ahead there was a mention about things being a bit strange? Well let me tell you: I went from being in what I thought was a pretty okay relationship for 22 years (off and on) with a Taurus male; to now realizing that I've been controlled, emotionally abused, and held back (all over the span of two months!) . We have a 20 year old Capricorn daughter that is all like ' hey mom, now that your finally awake, can we go now?!" . I am so confused, being a sponge is horrible. Not only do I feel and sense her anger and my family's, but I also feel guilty like I'm supposed to fix everything...all the while everything in me is screaming...RUN! On top of all this, I am planning on going to New Orleans, (a place I have never been) because I see an apartment with green walls, wood floors and a long hallway that my daughter, cat, and I are supposed to be.... without him. My heart changing, new goals and fears, and old relatives I've never met come to me in like a daydream warning me to go (I've described them to my grandma... they have been confirmed). What does this mean? HELP!

• BohemianMother: Sounds like you know the answer. I would think that if even your child is telling you to leave, it means go. I understand how scary it is to realize that what you consider an okay relationship is actually not okay but emotionally abusive; I went through it myself this past summer in a very short time (around two months here too). As for wanting to fix everything, there is nothing to fix but yourself. Leave everything else up to the universe. I would say that with all the changes you are going through, the universe and your own intuition is giving you the go ahead to start a new chapter in your life. I wish you the best of luck!

• Thank you! smiles 😄