Would anyone like a reading?

• Hello all!

Would anyone on this forum like me to do a reading for them? This has been a difficult time for many, and I would like to offer support to those who need it. I am relatively new to the tarot, so please keep that in mind when consulting my readings. My readings are meant for friendly guidance, but your choices are ultimately your own, as our own free will is more powerful than any tarot deck. That said, I will try my best to help- I have studied for about three years now.

This will be great practice for me and hopefully fun and helpful for others.

Looking forward to reading for someone out there! 🙂

• Hi llindieloo here . I wouldent mind if ok with you . Born in southern Ireland ,31st January 1953. I think in the morning . I would like to know if i will be successful in my job as Marketing Co - ordinator , and also if not to cheeky will I find love soon ? Thank you so much gor your kind offer .

• I would love one! Thank you so much for offering. My birthday is October 1, 1974 @ 4:05 am in California. I'm currently feeling really blue and a little lost. Would love any insight into job prospects in the next few months, possible moves, and also any relationship on the horizon? Anything you could tell me would be great. Thank you!

• My Birthday Is 7/17/91 Ive Been More Confused Than Usual About Myself..I Want To Know How I Have Been Doing Spiritual And What I Need To Do....For Extra I Want To Know Where My Love Life Is Going ,Plz And Thank u.

• Hi Littlespacemonkey ~ Love the name!

I would love a reading of any kind, you choose. If something stands out, lay it on me. : )

Hey Stonyeye! Just letting you know I've seen your posts and I hope things get better for you. Also, you have given good advice to others. What is given will return.

Thanks, LSM in advance.

• Sure I'd love a reading 🙂 Whatever comes up really. lol.