Is it hopeless...cancer man?

• I dated a cancer man for 3 months. im a cusp...scorp/sag.

he was very sweet and tried to win me over. he talked about an "us" and things we would do together and the future. and, then he starting questioning our future? he said that he could see us dating for a year and then he was unsure.

he broke up with me. he wanted to be friends. but i gave him an ultimatum...dating or nothing.

we didn't talk for several months but reconnected to catch up based on my initating...

is it possible to win him back?

• hi apple00. and welcome to the group of woman/girls who try to deal and handle a cancer man. 🙂

i am not a cancer expert neither a cancer, but i would like to encourage you to write down your story/questions in the other two or three already longer on-going cancer forums ('Why is it hard to date a cancer?" and "Have i lost my cancer bf for good?"). i'm telling you this, cause a lot of us are used to writing there daily and talk and put questions, so probably you get a faster response there. 🙂

i can't tell too much, what cancers told on the other forums, a cancer can make up his mind again even after long time. your cancer seems to be quite straight compared to a lot of other examples. cause he did not disappear on you, he stood in front of you and told he wants to break up. now i have no idea whether that is good for you or not... let the others (bigger experts decide). so if you think, just pop over to the other forums i mentioned.

• Thanks for the quick response!

• No you WON'T/WILL NOT win him back, but if your interested in a good friend who will be loyal and caring....and a interesting emotional rollercoaster of a friendship, that you would like to turn into a relationship...Then 2 thumbs up. If you want a serious commitment, look the other way. See the name and please believe me.

• how come??

• I am not a cancer man but im a cancer woman. What were the reasons you broke up. That would help a lot.

• This post is deleted!