Personal years

• I've been helping some friends by finding their personal numerology years, but I'm still new at this and have a question. Specifically, this person was born August 10 and wants to know what year 2010 is for her. So if I'm doing this right, and I might not be, I get 8+1+0=9. 2+0+1+0=3. 9+3=12. Now, do I add the 1 and the 2 together to get a year 3 for her, or am I getting this all mixed up.

Thanks for the help!!

Namaste

• Right, getting the sum of the digits is the method of getting the number which is important for numerology.

• Thank you sir!

• To be creative means to be in love with life. You can be creative only if you love life enough that you want to enhance its beauty, you want to bring a little more music to it, a little more poetry to it, a little more dance to it.

• I'm a little confused by personal years. I must have misread but somewhere I saw that you start off as a baby age 1 and that is also their 1 personal year....age 2 - personal year 2 and so on until 9. Then at age 10, you start back off with a 1 personal year and so on.... Is that method then only used to find out life pinnacles? I thought that also had to do with personal year. anyone know what I'm talking about?

• Well said, hanswolfgang. I have done just that recently. Added a little more poetry to the world. And made someone very happy with it, and in return, made me very happy to do so.

Namaste

• Oops. Sorry to have butt in on your conversation you two.

Hi Hanswolfgang. Many blessings to you. Your words continue to help me even if they are intended for someone else!