New Member Welcome!

• Welcome to the Tarot.com Astrology forums. This is a place of openness and goodwill, and we're happy that you've joined us.

Please feel free to introduce yourself in this thread. You could start by telling us about your experience with Astrology and what brought you here. If you like, you could also share your Sun, Moon and Rising sign, upload your natal chart, describe your strengths and challenges (as you understand them) as reflected in your birth chart, or whatever else you think would help us get to know you!

• Greetings! I'm so excited about this new forum because I get to connect with people about my favorite subject - Astrology. I first got into the cosmic science when I was 13 (I read Linda Goodman's Sun Signs and it changed my life) and I've been practicing professionally for about 10 years. I'm now very happily working at Tarot.com.

As for my chart - I'm a Virgo, Taurus Moon, Gemini Rising. I was born in 1968 so I've got that Pluto/Uranus conjunction in Virgo fairly close to my Sun, along with Jupiter in Virgo also conjunct my Sun. Yup, lots of Virgo - which I feel like I'm still learning about - especially now that Saturn is in Virgo.

One of the things that's so great about studying Astrology is that, once you get into it, you realize there's ALWAYS more to learn (like, a lot more - very humbling). And I also love that you can learn so much just through observation and self-analysis. Even though I've been looking at my chart for over 25 years I still get new insights into what it all means.

I'm looking forward to hearing from other astro-enthusiasts out there!

*I am a Tarot.com employee. The views expressed in this post are mine and do not necessarily reflect the views of Tarot.com.