Advice on any topic using your birthchart

• HP, in a past life, I studied Reflexology for a time as part of my "Make your hubby happy campagne." As you know, it's supposed to open you up so everything flows freely again.

I think I could use a little opening up myself. Last week, the day before my birthday a friend took me to the spa where I had a massage for the first time in years, I think. I think my shoulderblades are still sore, but then so is most everything else, lol

MzRed

• I think I forgot to spell check..........or maybe I need 'think' check.

• Dear High Priestess3

I would be very grateful if you could do a reading for me.My birthdate is January 7,1965,around 8 a.m.,born in Toronto,Ontario,Canada.Thank You so much in advance.

• I'm just doing HP a favor everyone, this is from one of her other requests.

HUGS TO ALL OF YOU

I'm terribly sorry, but I cannot take on anyone new at the moment, as I'm clearing a backlog, which so far has extended to over half a year. Why not try The Captain, or LeoScorpion?

Peace and love

From HP

• Dear Shatz

Thanks so much for posting the above msesage...as you say my 'advice' list has a 6 month delay- those who were once young, have grown grey in their waiting; I who thought I'd do a couple of readings , have , well, done more than a couple. However, I've made some great cyber-friends (like yourself, Shatz), along the way. Love and hugs to you

Dear Watergirlie & TaurusMistress

I'll let you know when a new list goes up.

Dear MzRedFower

THanks for your lovel thoughts.

Peace snd love

• It's Just a Leo thing HP, I have to protect my cubs.:)

lol.

Hugs,sheila

• HP we wait coz its worth the wait. It is not easy to do such detailed readings and for so many of us.Great work!

with love from your greying puppy:)

• hello hp and all i'm still here and learning so much from everyone's readings. The education I'm receivcing is so worth waiting for my own. Thank you highpriestess3. have a blessed day all.