IRachael.....You Have Got Some Nerve Lady

• Putting your face on your avatar, whilst clogging up our forum with your spam shit. Do you think people are going to buy your products, you have got to be joking, we wouldn't touch it with a 50 foot pole just out of principle due to your complete lack of respect. You are pissing me off, you have spammed on at least a dozen threads today and if I could, I would give you the biggest cyber slap possible.

Take your garbage you disgusting woman, get off our forum and get lost.

• AMEN!!! That wretched creature has been at it all day. Its unconscionable!

Hi Wenchie:):) Where did you run off to?

• Sweetie,

You have not been reading your emails or you would know where I have been. :-))

xoxo

• Well said Wenchie. Being a newbie I didn't want to spout off but IRachaels posts were really (as a friend of mine would say oh so eloquently), boiling my p!ss. 😮

• Witchone, I am borrowing (and likely KEEPING) that one! LOL!!!

Wenchie, I had it open, but on the junk mail folder...glad you got to avoid the wanker this time(Not the one from last night that you don't want to avoid:)

XOXOXO

• Well my love, I did a guided meditation today, I have not meditated for at least a couple of weeks and I have been really needing to. Between not meditating and my routine being completely up the creek, I was feeling RATHER out of sorts.