For Animal lovers! Pets and more

• Hi everyone, good day to you!

I know that there are plenty of animal lovers out there and I thought it would be great to start a thread where we could all share stories, pictures...anything you desire to share about your fuzzy friends.......

It could to relate for a loss.....pictures from the wild...or a weird unique way you swatted a fly. (ok...maybe not that far..lol)

As the forum name...anything goes!

Although I absolutely HATE this picture of myself, I look horrid as I just got off work....and smelly and greasy (I am a cook) but I decided to post it because it is very neat. This is Zipper, and much younger, lighter version...(well, not much YOUNGER....but lighter).......I would get off work, check my e-mail....and the first thing he would do was jump on my back, get on my shoulder and rub his head on mine and pur in my ear.....he always welcomes me home!!!! I felt a connection with this cat the minute I laid eyes on him.....out of 4 other kitties in the litter......I knew within 15 minutes that he was the one I was bringing home. We had an instant bond, and he has been my fuzzy baby ever since....

I just so happened to turn on my webcam one day to capture this....it is so cute....and it turned out really great.

Did I forget to mention how horrible I look in this picture and how much I hate the??..lol

Oh well, here goes. 😃

• For cr aps sakes.....too big. A webcam picture too big?....well, I'm outta time....got to get ready, but I promise to post later! Have a great day!

• What a great idea.

I used to have a rescue greyhound (Ben), but had to rehome him when I changed jobs.

I do still have my marine fishtank, so had to attach a picture of Fuzzy as well (can't forget my wet friends!)

• Well that didn't work! will try again. If this doesn't work I give up.

• he looks a bit surprised to be online, is he a baby?

• I'll post my fur pics her's Chancer and Allan, and my other girls

• that was Pasht and Pops heres Chrissi