Need a little help, please

• Thanks, but I really would like to know a little more, if possible. Like do I continue as I am or maybe go back to school, seek counseling, What? Sorry to seem so dense, I only hoped for some type of hope.

• My dear Ragbag,

Leoscorpion has given the most wonderful advice and direction. I hope you take advantage of it. You have the answers to these questions within yourself. As a former social worker I can offer this, if you feel the need for counseling then go for it. Sounds like there are enough issues to make therapy worthwhile if that is what you want. The universe will not punish you for branching out to get all the help you deserve. As for school, I am a great proponent for formal education. Choose a major that is worthwhile for you. Broaden your horizens; yourself in several arenas, education being one of them. Learn about holistic healing. Learn to heal your environment and yourself. Please re-read Leoscorpion's response again. It is filled with guidance and direction. I know I wish someone would have given me that kind of guidance before, but then again, I never asked. May you find the light of the universe to light your way. Blessed be...

• Oooops! My mistake...I meant The Captain, not Leoscorpion I have Leoscorpion on the brain. The Captian gave you terriffic guidance. Again, thake advantage of it. SORRY Captain!!!!!

• LOL Scribe

I was wondering that when reading your post.

I was asking ragbag's birth info to pull out a chart for him and see if anything comes up for him in the next 5 - 10 years. But I saw Captain already gave him help so I withdrew.

I have to do other people's charts anyway, although some info is not complete I have to wait.

I think I know in which thread we met. I will write something there for you.

• Can I ask what sort of work you have been doing? Perhaps astrology/numerology can provide some advice on what professions suit you best.