Need a little help, please

• I'm new to this & not really sure if I'm doing this right, but here goes....I am 50,dob 7/27/59, 11:06 am,

and would like to know What do any of you see for me. I have had a pretty tough life so far. Thanks to any and all for your time.

• bump

• bump??? I don't understand what that means Laie4.

• hi ragbag! it just means i tried to give you a push to the top of the list so that maybe someone would see your post & be able to help. read up on mars retrograde, k? just a thought.

• bump

• Thanks for that! I didn't elaborate so much on what I was looking for. Trying to keep it brief and to the point. I just need to know where do I go from here? My kids are grown, I am alone and unemployed, have some health concerns, trying to care for my mom, have a sis addicted to pain pills that I am trying to help due to the fact that I am a recovering alcoholic (sober 3 1/2 yrs.), and we have always been so close. That scratches the surface. So, once again, Thanks to all for your help 🙂

• Congrats on what you have done! You can't give others what they need unless you look after yourself first. Also, they have got to want the help.

You need to re-list your DOB & time with a place of birth. This will assist someone in doing a better chart for you unless someone does a psychic reading. Keep in mind with various holidays folks are a little on the go right now and it may take awhile.

BTW> You can always " bump" yourself in a week or so if you don't hear anything : )) Good luck!

• Thank you so much Laie4. Should I start all over or continue here? Sorry to be so much trouble but this is the very first time I have ever done anything like this. When you say place of birth, do you mean city, state, county? How precise should I be? Thanks for your kind response and Happy Holidays :))

• ah, u caught me still sitting here when i should be making b-fast! don't start a new thread, there is no need now that u have the secret code, lol >>> Bump! hahhaa