Apology thread

• It's been suggested that I need to apologise to a few ppl.

There's a few I'm not going 2 apologise to though and they are CharmedWitchBente,hisbabelove and The Hanged Woman.Sorry Wenchie I know the first 2 are your friends but no way am I apologising to them.

Wenchie I'm sorry I said those things 2 u but I felt like I was being ganged up on.

To everyone else I do have a rotten temper and foot in mouth disease but I'm trying not to do that.

It's hard to break old habits u created cause of bad situations but I'm trying to break them but it's a slow time consuming process.

Sometimes the truth can be hard to swallow and I love this man and not ready to let go just yet.

I think your heart tells u when your ready to let go and I'm just not that ready yet.

I'm part of the way there just not all the way cause I'm plain not ready.

I'm also new to being an empath so if someone is hostile toward me I feel it like 10 times back.

I'm trying to learn how to switch that on and off but anger is the hardest to switch off.

I'm not using it as an excuse it just is.

Like my temper it's something I need to try and control.

To the 3 I'm not apologising to you's have all said and done things just 2 hurt me personally.

I'm not apologising to ppl like that.No way never.

Wenchie the reason I went to the thread u copied was to try to find out why someone I've never interacted with hates me so much.I never got an answer to that cause maybe the person doesn't know themselves.It doesn't matter cause what that person done I can't forgive nor will I ever apologise to.

Sorry if that upsets u but it's the way I feel.

So that's all I have 2 say 4 now.

• This post is deleted!

• here is one thread for hans

you don't have to start a new one

http://www.tarot.com/forum/topic.php?id=4318&page=10&replies=96&totalitems=96

I can't find BLmoon for now, but she usually pops by in all kinds of threads