Scorpio Men Like to be chased?

• Do Scorpio men like to be pursued? Or do they like to pursue? Why do they flirt if they are not interested?

• I think it is both for them. I am not an expert on Scorpio men at all, but what little I know is this, they do not seem to be men who like to waste their time. If they are interested in a woman who is interested in them back, I think they will play it out and see what happens.

• As a scorpio man myself, I will enjoy being pursued by someone I am interested. Or I will do anything I can to get my prey.

• Prey is an awfully odd choice...lol

• I can vouch that Scorpio men really like to be chased. I think that it always turns to be a game with them, with the ultimate end of being together with that other person. I am a Scorpio and all readings have always to that conclusion with me, which I firmly believe so as well and have witnessed it in action.

I guess you have to make them fall for your trap so everything will all work to your advantage.

• Scorpio777,