Complicated with a cancer man

• I've been knowing this cancer Guy for almost two years now n during this time he got someone else pregnant. The girl knew me n him were talking. She had the baby recently . Anyway s me n him gotten coo n we have been txting for weeks now. We always had a strong attraction towards each other n he also agrees. I ask him if he was with her n he said no. But I don't believe that because of the way she acts. I ask him is he intrest in me other than sex. He Said yes he was interest. Last weekend things gotta little heat in the bedroom when we were hanging out. I ask him to help me understand him cuz he says ppl don't understand him. He told me no cuz he likes being a mystery. Now he's ignoring my txt n calls. Bad thing about is I still love him. Can someone help me understand cuz I think he is trying to play games.

• get used to it, he will having you pulling your hair out anot an inch closer to figuring him out.

• Hi My ex cancer is doing the same to me. I was hearing from him nearly everyday for se...x and now he has disappeared. Dont chase him, he is using u. his woman that has had the baby cant give him what he wants so in the meantime he is using u for his convience,

I have been there and done that with mine. I have learnt that dont be used.

I have know mine for 2 years and its been the worst years of my life with this cancer guy.

I love him so much but not willing to be used any longer. He is ignoring my texts also. He wont give me his new mobile number.....what does that say.

Let him crawl back to you and turn him down when he contacts u.

He will soon realise what he is doing to you.