Request for a reading

• Hello...I am relatively new to Tarot Forums and would like to know if somebody could do a reading for me.

My DOB is August 28,1958, 5:28 AM.

I feel dramatic change is coming to several areas of my life,one of which is a transition into my 2nd part time job.My concern is this.Will this job become fulltime, more fulfilling and permenant than the one I am replacing?Any additional insight would be appreciated.Thank you kindly and enjoy your blessings.

• This job will present you once again with a certain situation that has repeated itself before but with a different face, This time hough you are cabable of finally figuring it out so you are right to sense being on the verge of something. This is a crossroads. At first the new opportunity will look brand new on the surface. You'll feel a new freedom and will feel at ease. Then there will be a woman who just has a knack for hitting a nerve--you can't pinpoint it but you just feel uncomfortable when you have to be near her too long. You dig deeper and certain politics show up as well in the workplace and suddenley you are having confusing feelings. A bit of drama. You hate this. On the positive side, there will be a coworker that will help you see a different take on it all and you will be open to some self discovery and you will make some major changes that will spring board you too a better job. So this move will no be permanent but it has the possibility to teach you something life changing and heal a part of you that has held you back. Spirit shows me a bold sign that says CONFIDENCE.

• Thank you blmoon