Compatibility analysis

• Hi!

I'm new to this, as I just signed up today. I found your offer to do readings on relationships, and I was wondering if you would please do one for me?

Me: January 8, 1962

Him: December 31, 1968

I realize you're busy, so I really appreciate you doing this for me! Thank you!!!

• Captain,

Thanks again. I took your advice and ask him how he was feeling first. He replied "pretty good and how are you"? I then replied "Ok, just checking on ya" you see what I mean...lol!!!!

I think were both scarred to discuss anything. But hey, I did feel better for at least asking. Pondering my next move now.

Cheers for now

Sydney Girl aka Cap24

• him feb 27 1984 me 30 dec 1990 🙂

• AriesPiscesCusp, mutual protection, security, sympathy, and moneymaking figure strongly in this matchup. Despite these common goals and bonds of feeling, however, the relationship may also involve a lack of awareness that prevents it from attaining real emotional depth. If it is confronted by difficulties, whether from the inside or outside, this lack of consciousness will leave it open to psychological trauma and strife and ultimately will most likely break it apart. Yet the level of awareness can be raised. This may not be easy, for considerable emotional complexities will be involved, but conscious and determined effort must be made to bring it about. To guarantee the firm internal bonding sufficient to withstand adverse circumstances, a process of learning and understanding must be developed. Analysis is the key - face your problems squarely and strive to raise awareness of any weaknesses or vulnerabilities.