Can some one give me a reading please

• I have been working in a temp position for the last 13 months, will i be made permanent or will i get the other job i have applied for

• Hi Curler,

Has anyone helped you?

• hi curler,

I know this is the wrong place to post this,however i am learning to read tarot cards for other people. (still not brilliant)

anyway i just tried a reading for you (i hope you don't mind)

here's what the cards told me;

They are somewhat contridictry in places, so I hope you casn make sense of this

You need time to rest and recover from something and are worrying too much over things, it is time to gather your strength as new challenges lay ahead.

At present you feel that nothing is going right and don't know which way to turn, however there will soon be some happy news probably of an emotional nature, but there will be a lot of hard work involved and it will take peserverance and determination.

You must soon walk a different path, you feel dicontented with your life,yet you are afraid of change.

Unfortunately there may be some that do not agree with the decisions you make,but you must be careful to keep your cool and stay calm, you may not get exactly what you want, but a dark haired man will come into your life soon ( you may already know him).

listen to him ,he will help you to make up your mind.

I hope this helps to give some insight.

would appreciate any feedback .

thanks crystal

• I've had a reply from meandkids but i am still very unsure about my future.

• thanks meandkids

You are right about my life i do feel very dicontented with your life and am afraid of change and what people think of me. I have had a bad few years and really need to sort my life out.

• Hi Cryatal

Can you do another reading for me and see if it involves a new job, or relationship

Thanks it is very much appreciated as i am very confused and worried lately

Curler