In Love with A Guy! Is he the Wrong or the Right One?

• Let me start off by giving you a brief description of our relationship. We started out as co workers then gradually entered into a relationship. We were together for a few months before he cheated on me while i was away at school. After that a year and a half went by without speaking to him. I went back to work at old job i had for the summer and he wasn't working there which was a blessing. However as a week went by i start seeing him come up there. I was told that he left and never been back up there until i came back for the summer. Then i went back to school and we never spoke again until the last semester. We started talking on the phone and flirting a little bit at the time i didn't know he was seeing anyone. When i graduated i went back to my home town and we remain friends on and off being there for each other. When eventually reconnected intimately and i became the other women when i discovered he was seeing someone. Which was the worst feeling in the world. However, i keep trying to leave and end the friendship and everytime i stop talking to him he calls me and pulls me back in. It s so hard because i recently determined that i m still in love with this guy and that i don't know how i can remain friends without telling or acting like it. Help me please! What should i do? Should i follow my heart and advise him that i m still in love with him and that i want him to leave his girl? Or should I end the friendship and tell him that we can no longer speak to each other anymore?