AWAITING 2012....

• HI THERE-I AM A PROFESSIONAL WOMAN LIVING AND WORKING IN NYC AND LET ME TELL YOU, ONCE YOU'VE LIVED AND WORKED HERE YOU HAVE SEEN IT ALL.

THE GOOD AND THE BAD LIFE HAS TO OFFER.

WE LIVE DAILY IN A RAT RACE OF TIME ....

MAKE THE TIME TO ENJOY EACH DAY AS IF IT WAS YOUR LAST...

AS FAR AS WHERE THE WORLD WILL BE IN 2012, I GUESS IT DEPRENDS ON YOUR OWN PERSONAL THOUGHTS AND WHERE YOU ARE AT THAT POINT IN TIME IN YOUR LIFE...

AFTER LIVING THRU 9/11 THERE'S NOT TOO MUCH OF A SHOCK FACTOR ANYMORE..

SO BE KIND TO TO YOUR FELLOW MAN, EVEN IF YOU DON'T LIKE THEM..

WE ARE AFTER ALL "THE HUMAN RACE"...

MAYBE THE AFTERLIFE IS OUR REAL LIFE, WE WON'T KNOW TILL WE'RE THERE..

MAY WEALL LIVE TO SEE WORLD PEACE IN THE 21ST CENTURY....

• I second that SCORPIOQUEEN. I live in Australia, but will never forget the early news reports about 9/11. As to 2012, well let's look forward to it and embrace the shift in consciousness predicted for this time period. I'll be damned glad to get away from the materialistic consciousness we've been living with. I'm sick of hearing "money talks" and all that other stuff. While I know it's necessary to have money to survive, I still can hardly wait until we see a more spiritual, natural and humane way of living take precedence rather than hearing it whisper out of corners behind those blasted ATMs ... :))

GOD BLESS YOU RIGHT BACK. xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxxoxoxo

• I second all that.