New Member Welcome

• Welcome to the Tarot.com Horoscope forums. This is a place of openness and goodwill, and we're happy that you've joined us.

Please feel free to introduce yourself in this thread. You could start by telling us about your horoscope for today ... and whether or not it seems to be coming true!

• Hi folks, I'm a newbie but love feng shui. I am a feng shui practioner and love it.

• Hi, I am thankful today because I know I am tgruely loved by at least one "Jesus"! And for the Love of my friends and family and especially my hot boyfriend who I adore!

• Hey everybody i am a new guy. I would like to make some new friends because right now i don't really have any. So if there is any one out there that could use a new friend im right here!

• hey redhead iam happy for u those are all good things to be thankful for! never forget how lucky u are!!!!

• hi everyone. new here 🙂

• hi everybody, I am also new , I am a leo and my rising sign is Virgo, along with my moon sign.

When I read my horoscope daily for Leo a lot of times the horoscope for virgo fits better, does the horoscope work like that? I have all charateristics of a leo but I find myself very analytical

of things also. I used to react before I thought which sent me through the school of hard knocks

and when I finally decided that was enough I started to analyze whatever the situation was or is before I act these days.

• Hello All - also wondering about rising sign / sun sign horoscopes - which is more indicative of career trends? I only ask this because my rising sign and sun sign career forecasts are wildly different, and it's a bit of a critical turning point at the moment!!! Any insights MOST welcome!