Will someone please do a reading on me?

• My birth is 12/26/1968. My husband is 8/2/1974.

I want to know what is in my near future and long term. I posted on here a couple days ago, is my husband cheating on me?. I've found out that he has been texting a woman off and on for the past 2 years. He had an affair with her 2 years ago. I want to know if, when and with who I'm going to find happiness. What is going to happen with us?

Also, my job as an assembly worker for 9 years has caused me to have surgeries on my hands and elbows. Just now recovering from my second right elbow ulnar nerve surgery. I need to know how my future looks both physically and in my career. I graduated high school but as far as school goes that's all.

Someone PLEASE help give me guidance.

• Hi;

I am very impressed with your posting.. I am very sorry for everything..

One thing I can advise you is to take it easy. It seems to me you want everything at the same time.

Just stop for a moment and think.. what is most important to you.

Please prioritize for me the following:

1. (most important)

your relationship with your husband?

2. your health?

3. your career?

With your husband being a Leo there may be good news.. because family is important to Leos.

You being a Capricorn.. may be a bit too serious for a Leo. So try to relax a bit and enjoy life...

I hope the best to you.

• HPriestess

Yes you are so right, I am very impatient when it comes to my own life. To prioritize would be exactly the way you have it.

1. My relationship-I have put up with alot from my husband. The cheating and constant texts and calls to other women. One in particular he keeps trying to hook back up with. He says he loves me but his actions say different. I just want happiness and peace of mind. Will it be with him or someone else or maybe no one?

2. My health-especially my arms. I am having so much trouble and the pain is unbearable most of the time.