Do you see colors when you meditate?

• Just wondering if anyone else sees colors when they meditate. I've been meditating for many years and sometimes see the most amazing things in my mind's eye - including colors. I know these experiences are typical in people who meditate consistently, but I've never talked to anyone else personally who has experienced this. I'd love to hear about your experience if you'd like to share. You can be as vague or specific as you wish, but don't feel the need to disclose that which you feel is for you only. Looking forward to any responses. 🙂

• I don't do much meditation I do a lot of yoga. Let's say in a week I have 4 days of yoga and 2 for Zen. Sunday would be for going out and work around the house.

When meditating I usually go to my favourite place in my past life, I mean not physically. I didn't mean it to go there, since all I want is to have conversation with my spirit. but she apparently loves this place so much she would go there as soon as I close my eyes. I knew it was a place in my past life, because I've never been there before and this place was shown to me some years ago when I had quite a few of my past lives read. So I didn't see just colors, but a place.