Lonley and needing emotional support from anybody

• hi, im new to this sort of thing and after long soul searching and years of issolation. i have reached a point in my life where i truely need to have someone to reach out to. i desperatly need to feel as if ther is someone out there who places value on my deepest feelings and emotions. i am 36 yrs old and although that sounds young, i have serious health problems and live inside of a very old body. my sign is cancer and have been in a 6 yr relationship with a scorpio. for years we shared a very honest, open, and loving relationship.i knew the moment we meet that he was the faceless man that i had seen in my dreams since i was very young. 2 yrs ago his priorties changed and he has become almost obsessed toward money. he ended our marriage and move out last year. although he still claims to want to be with me agian someday im becoming very issolated and lonley. we are friends but i miss having intimacy in my life. each day is faced with obsticles and the struggle to survive.my strenght comes from my children& they will be all moved out next year.i have been studing the cards looking for some sign of where to take my life & it has been helpful but it isnt helping with the need for human contact. is there anyone out there who can relate or just offer some insite

• Reserved one, I am very sorry for what you are going through. I think you need to try to get a reading from a psychic that knows what they are doing. Its hard enough to read for yourself but especially when you are having difficulties. All I can say to you right now is I am sorry for your pain and hopw things turn around for you soon. Bless you, Lovin