Relocating - Need a Reading

• Hello there, my names RebeccaAnn i am very new to doing readings infact your my first person that i have desided to do my first reading on, i have done some readings on my self aswell but i am a begginer at it, and i hope that i help a little, i am using a a tarot of a moon deck for your reading, and a 10 card spread 🙂

Card 1 will present position atmosphere in which you are presently working and living influences on you this card can also represt yourself.

Card 2 immediate influence. the nature of influences or the obsticales that lie just ahead. this card crosses you.

Card 3 Goal or destiny, the ulitmate goal or destiny of you, the best that can be acomplished of you based on existing circumstances. this card may represent frame of refrence ,this card crowns you.

Card 4 the broad and basic events and influences which existed in the past and upon present events are based this card is behind you.

card 5 the most recent sphere of influences or events has passed or just passing. the card may represent distant past influences exerting pressure on recent events. this card is beneath you.

Card 6

future influence in broad sense, the sphere of influence that is coming into being in the near future this card is in front of you.

Card 7

The questioner- your present position or attitude within the circumstances this card is place on you in proper perspective.

Card 8

environmental factors

the questioners influence on other people and his or her position in life Tendencies and factors that exist with respect to other persons who may have an affect on you.

Card 9

inner emotions

the inner hopes, hidden emotions secretes and desires fears and anxieties of yourself, includes those thoughts which will come of the mind of you in the future

Card 10

the culmination and results of all the influences revealed by the other cards in the divination, provided, provided events and influences continue as indicated.