Relocating - Need a Reading

• Hi Everyone,

My family and I have decided to move from the town we live in. We can see the town declining and crime seems to be looming everywhere. I am elated that we've all had this dialogue but I am trying to move with them, then go and find my own happiness as well. This home would be my base but I would like to venture out and see if there is some place else I should be as well.

Can someone please give me a reading on these grand moving plans? I have to know my family is safe before I can travel the world and find happiness.

Thanks,

CoffeeGem

• This post is deleted!

• Thank you for the reading. I am new to using tarot cards as welll but I am not ready to practice my skills. Thank you for listing both meanings. Did any of my cards come up in the reverse position?

-x-

yes some of the swords did, it doesnt matter if they did come up in the reversed meaning,

they both can mean different things at the same tiime, weather dark or light.

good or bad its all for one meaning, i just hope you understood what the reading was saying 🙂

I will get better if i practise more on here and hoping i can narrow it down.

I hope i helped in some way.

Best Wishes

RebeccaAnn 😄

• Hi CoffeeGem,

can't offer much insight just lletting you know that I am in the same position and not good with change so am always finding excuses not to move, but I know that one day I will have to. Where to is my big question. And with 4 small kids it takes a bit of preparation. Good luck. i an listening to my heart and following my opportunities.

• This post is deleted!

• This post is deleted!

• Hi CoffeeGem!

We haven't chatted in a while, actually, the last time may have been Stonyeye's avatar thread --- fun times! I just read this as I haven't been around much and here is what I have for you. You've sort of been stagnant. This is not good for you and it is time for you to get "moving" forward and get Your chi flowing.