Need some insight

• Hi My name is Cindy and I am a psychic medium and healer. As we all know, we can not see for ourselves. I am in a finanical disaster place and yet my faith is strong. I am a true Sagittarian. My husband has been laid off - 3 weeks now. My small soap busines is slow but still alive. I sense there is something just outside of my sight that will be an enormous help but I also feel a little blocked.

Does anyone see what it is or how I will do?

This evening I will be passing lost souls into the white light and honoring past family members.

Thank you and bright blesings

• hi Cindy I can't see what's in store for you but I would suggest you and your hubby keep looking for jobs. I'm sure there are something out there, even every little bit helps. I believe the universe always provides those who devote themselves for good of all. I am new to this path and yet I have been blessed in many ways for 3 years since I didn't have full time job. I had no luck in getting the job that fits my plan to walk on the spiritual path one day, but my husband's family kept being blessed with winning this and that or given money by someone that they share with us. He always helped them when they were in need, so this is the way they returned the favor. He then had problems with his employer but not long after that he got himself a business opportunity that brought him more money than his job. I am still looking, for I don't want to let him bear the burden himself. Looking back I have to say that the universe sure provides us and I used to worry about it. Spiritually this year marks the peak of years of efforts, I was sent spirit guide and more power animals on top of more mentors it sent me over the years. Clearly, there is no limit what universe can do and I am sure you will be blessed too. We too have business debts, and we work it out with our bank they give us extension. You should try this. banks nowadays would rather businesses stay afloat then bankruptcy that won