Would You Like a Reading?

• hello universal harmony,

this is my first time being on here getting a reading. I have been having these dreams lately about a male friend and it feels like i am actually there talking to him. we are both the same sign which is leo. I do not have any attraction to him but i feel there is some reason behind him coming to me in my dreams. Am i right about this?

• I noticed some of your postings and was hoping you could help me with my situation. As background info, I met someone, R. (08/22/1972) in April. There was an instant camaderie, a rightness about the relationship, which was starting off as friendship, only to find out later he was involved with someone else, so I shied away. Since then two things continue to occur that make me stay up late at night wondering.

One, since we met K has continued to help me very discretely with my career, we are in the same profession, working at different institutions, but involved in the same professional organizations. Two, I pine away for him as though i lost my soulmate, which I sometimes find hard to believe considering we have only had brief contact with each other.

Can you please let me know what his situation/feelings are with regards to me?

Thank you !!!!

• I would really appreciate a reading right now. 2 months ago my boyfriend wanted to sever ties, but is still calling me, etc. He's a Cancer 6/27/53 & I'm Scorpio 11/1/53. Do you see a future with him or should I let him go? I'm tired of the emotional roller coaster.....Thanks!

• What is your reflection of my (I am a virgo born on the cusp 9-22-1960) wanting to meet and fall in love with an englishman is this possible considering my future, will I ever move to the UK or will I stay here in the US?

• PLEASE......go to the thread "Wondering about the holidays" and give some support to a woman in need. A few minutes of your time, but will mean so much.

Thanks.