Would You Like a Reading?

• Thank You Universal Harmony...I hope you can help me. I have been struggling w/my lifes' direction and feel like Ihave been in quick sand for a long time... How do I know which road to take between the 2 decisions?

• Thank you very much for taking time to answer my ? about my post and what page you are currently working on this meant very much to me ! I am a newbie here and you are the only person who has ever spoke to me on this board so this touch my heart very much! I feel like someone actually cares about me on this board now and it a good feeling ! Thank you so much! I shall wait as long as it takes for you to answer my ? I forgot to put our dob on the 1st ? so i tried to go back to the same post and add it but I had to add a 2nd post our dob is: mine is 08/02/57 his is 05/05/55 thank so much for taking time to send this to me . May you receive many blessing and good karma along with" my peace always favor your sword " and your hearts true desires in this life be receive to you peace, love good health, love, wealth , long life be bloessed upon you!

• ButtRflykiss- I will add your question to the wait list. Thanks 🙂

Smallbit- I am working on page 18 now, so don't worry, you haven't missed anything. I hope to get through a few pages this weekend with some more free time. I would say check back in a couple of days. Thank you for your patience.

KittyCathy- You made me smile. It's awesome knowing that this thread has been helpful and that others stories have been touching to you. I'm not sure if you posted a question earlier, but if so I will definitely work on it when I get there and I really appreciate your patience. Tarot . com has a partnership with the website keen. I have a page through keen. If you search their database my username is naomi harmony. You may have to search twice, for some reason it works funny like that. Thank you for your compliments and I look forward to getting to work on your reading here.