Would You Like a Reading?

• Hello, I am new to this. My question is, 'Why am I having difficulty lossing weight?" Is if from this life time or past life times.

Universal Light to all.

• Universalharmony:

I just came back to read again your reading for me, it just makes me feel so lifted, so incredibly happy, so positive to finally start going in a new direction without worry or fear. A huge burden I had placed upon myself has finally been lifted with your words. Amazing!!!!! For so many years I have been down, I've been looking for answers, I've been really, really down. But what you wrote to me was so spot on, and especially your second response to me, it was exactly what I wanted in my life, what I need in my life, what I had been telling others I needed in my life, I've stated those exact words to myself, those exact words. SO that is why I'm so incredibly relived because if you can state something I have been saying and feeling for so long, then I feel confident in your abilities because I finally feel everything will be fine. I will do as you suggested. Thank you from my entire heart.

Peace and Blessings to you. You're very gifted!!!!

• Danr: I just wanted to "Thank You" for sharing your special words. It just is a great feeling to know there are so many wonderful people out there whom genuinely care about others. Especially when times are so hard, strangers trying to help others feel positive. What a blessings.

Peace to All, Love to All, Blessings to All.

In Love and Light!

• Hello. Thank you for sharing you gifts. My question, "What is the reason I am unable to loss this excess weight?" Is it from this life time or past life time?

May the Universal Light shine upon you.

Lovingsilverwings

• Hello Universal Harmony and all. I'm sorry, I'm new to this and did not know how to use the site. I would very much like a reading as soon as you could, Universal Harmony.