KushikamiKiba- I need your help again

• I don´t know if you will check the old thread so I made this one new, I really need answers and I hope you feel like giving them to me

This saturday(4 days ago) I was working(makeup artist, education ends 24th this month) and I saw this really cute guy working in the store that we were borrowing clothes from. So I walked up to him at the end of it all, gave him my number and then walked away. But the thing is that I got a feeling about him, I have never done like that before but I just feelt like I had to. I didn´t say anything else than his name and he said yeah: and then I just gave him my number because he opened the piece of paper, I thought he wanted somehting else because he came out with a piece of paper and pen after I left but that was because he needed the number of the person being responsible for the whole photoshoot.

My questions are:

Will he call me/is he single?

Did he laugh or throw my number away after I left or does he keep it in his wallet ect?

Will a sms or call lead to dating and then a relationship?

Is he interested

Will I get some help from one of the models sister? She is MUA as well and he said she could help me when I´m done witht eh education.

His name is Julios, I don´t know his birthdate but mine is 11th of august 1989,

pretty please?

• Bella

Sorry if i didnt see the previous post you made.

With regards to what happened:

He is single but its mostly because a previous relationship was ended in a very painful way for him. He kept your number but i believe its only to fill up an emptiness someone has left in his heart in a way i believe he'll use you to get over the other girl. If youre asking if the model's sister can help with julios i believe yes she will, she sees what you have in a very objective way, she doesnt put emotions into her choices and so she may give you proper counsel

• Kushikamkiba please see me post under the relationship one, when you have time, thanks again!