Ummm

• I've noticed that ppl on here offer readings then stop.

As a female sharman I don't think this is a nice thing to do because some of us don't have abilities that others have and need information and advice.

I'm an empath but I'm not yet a medium or have clairvoyance that I know how to use yet.

If you want to help then help but saying I'm doing readings then no I'm not doing them now isn't nice at all.

• everyone needs a break. I don't know who you are talking about but now and then I think we are all entitled for a break. I don't offer readings but I can imagine that giving too many readings in a day can exhaust someone's psyche.

• I have a thread where I offered readings on here and I really love the help others and work on my gift. But after 26 pages of requests for readings and answering a lot of requests, it gets very tiresome. Add on that I am a student, I have four kittens to care for, a younger sister currently going through the college decision process, and I am trying to manage a new business I have started, sometimes you have to know when to take a break. This is not just me either. As leoscorpion said, many people on here need to stop because it gets draining and life calls. That does not mean they will not offer their help again in the future. No one can help everyone. As an empath you should understand how drained some of us get. And, you are more than welcome to give readings to others in those threads as well and help them with your advice.