Reading help

• I am new to practicing tarot and have mostly been doing questions, yes or no pulls.

4 nights ago I asked a question about a guy who I've been in a confusing relationship with. I was trying to get some clarity on it.

I pulled the page of cups.

I didn't really know how to interpret it, so the next night same question. Pulled same card.

This has now happened 4x in a row.. I'm not asking again bc obviously this single card is trying to tell me something, I just don't know what!

• @Stacers said in Reading help:

I am new to practicing tarot and have mostly been doing questions, yes or no pulls.
    4 nights ago I asked a question about a guy who I've been in a confusing relationship with. I was trying to get some clarity on it.
    I pulled the page of cups.
    I didn't really know how to interpret it, so the next night same question. Pulled same card.
    This has now happened 4x in a row.. I'm not asking again bc obviously this single card is trying to tell me something, I just don't know what!

Hiya,
    What are you actually asking the cards? About this guy or is it now about this card, the Page of Cups?
    47.jpg
    What is interesting about this card?
    This:-
    Page of Cups

Page of Cups
    Astrological Correspondence: (Pisces the Fish): February 19–March 20
    Keywords: emotional, intuitive, intimate, loving
    Description: The Page or Princess of Cups can have two meanings. The first meaning indicates a young child or woman who is sensitive and intuitive. The other interpretation implies that a message will soon be coming. This message may not be blatantly obvious as it could occur from the most unconnected circumstances. A young person or one with a youthful cast of mind, gentle and loving, artistic and insightful. If a girl, somewhat tomboyish, if a boy, then somewhat feminine. This person could be emotionally vulnerable and needs affection.