Relationship w/ Cancer Man

• Hi everyone! This is something that is definitely new for me to be doing but I stumbled across this website and was astonished to see how many forums discuss relationships with cancer men. I’m going to tell my story in the best way I can so bear with me as it will most likely be very long.

My cancer man and I were together for a little over 4 years. It’s safe to assume that many years in we were pretty serious about things. I feel like I should also mention now that I am a cancer as well. For some background, I am a full-time college student and he works full-time as the leader of a maintenance team for a growing, local property management company.