Leo man

• I am new to astrology and reading a book that says Leo men Like people that don't let them get away with anything and calls them on things they try to pull over on people.Everything else i have read says the opposite so which is true?

• leos are no shy to fights. but they would rather fight on the right side then the wrong one.

if they do fight on the wrong one, they would appreciate a warning and information than accussation. to accuse them wrongly is to hurt their pride and they will make sure you suffer from it. temper tantrum is one you have to watch when dealing with them. some leos might have rising and moon signs that help them control it but those who don't, you will have to thread carefully with them. if a leo believes he fights on the right side, he will stop at nothing. that's why it's important to let him know if he is serving the wrong intention, not accusing him. they won't spend energy and time for something they don't feel worth it.

when it comes to love, if you care to praise them for the good and kindness they do, they will do the same to you. they do crave for attention but doesn't always mean fancy restaurant or lavish gifts. if you can give them, good. if not, they can settle for the gifts from the heart. the leo males I know always dress well or at least sexy to show off their figure. we are physical and visual sign. you want to date a leo male, you have to pay extra attention on your look and your dress. he likes showing you off to his friends and family. if you look or behave carelessly, it will turn him off. again this doesn't mean you have to buy expensive dress, as long as it helps you flaunt your beauty, he will accept it. I don't know leo males that go with inner beauty only, they take care of their looks, so they will expect you do the same.

here is a list of famous ppl, royalty etc of this sign, there are plenty but I don't feel like typing them all. you can easily find them online anyway.

Madonna - virgo rising