Could anyone do a reading for me please

• hanswolfgang,

greetings, kidly lift the veil and express what is given with my meeting a quite uiqque heart interest.

Namaste

• HW - thanks very much for your insight. While it does not completely make sense to me just yet, I hope in time it will. Thank you again!

• Good evening Hanswolfgang,

I am hoping you could help me too, please. Never had a reading before and not sure what to ask or what info to give. 😞

I would like to know if ex cancer man still has feelings for me. Would he return to my life at all?

Anything that i should do from my side? Good or bad i would like to know please.

Thanking you in advance.

Blessings.

Oh, my birthdate 1962 May 4th

• secretlygone,

yes, I use Rider-Waite-Tarot cards when I do my readings. I have been practicing since 1981-

Of course I am often wrong, at least I think so, because not many people give me a feedback about my "wrongs". But on the other side for the tarot wrong must not mean wrong, because the tarot is like a master, sometimes the wrong is right for some people. Or should the tarot say a murderer where he can find his victim? Just a example...

I do one after another, and I have developed a very fast method, because I am used to answer people on the way, everywhere I go and there is not much time and space.

• Andherson,

the link between your vision and your friend is the world. It is your love for love being against obfuscation of feeling.

The conversation means you are respected as a strong woman, not because of relationships.

But often men have problems with strong women....

• Andherson,