Could anyone do a reading for me please

• hanswolfgang I am new to these (or any)forums, today is my first day and I really needed it and of course it was fateful the way I came across this today as well, so I have been here for hours and came upon your thread and wow you have helped so many people! Firstly I wish for you happiness and health in all you do, you are so kind to help so many people and give of yourself so freely, that is a too uncommon thing in this world.

hi my name is Rikku and as many others have expressed I feel bad to ask but have some really burning questions and when I do my own readings I am always afraid I will not be true enough to myself to be sure I am getting the message ( you know what I mean?) We as humans tend to block out what we don't want to face. Being a Pisces you can square that lol. I am a Pisces DOB 2/26/70 9:47am Newburgh, NY Scorpio moon Taurus ascending if you take any of that into consideration. If you are so inclined to help (for which I would be truly grateful) here are my questions.....

My relationship with my mother is volatile to say the least and I am currently staying away from her, she is also causing issues when she sees my 9 year old son so I have been keeping him at a distance from her as well. Something I do not want to do for his sake and hers. I am very saddened by the fact that she cannot seem to ever love me and that she is always trying to do things against me. Will this situation ever rectify or do I need to get over it and move on, is my son safe around her?