Could you please do a job reading.

• I am a teacher. There is a spublic site where students can anonymously write their comments about their teachers, these comments are visible to everyone on the Internet. So, i got my first comment from a student (or maybe a group of them). He mentioned some personal information (that i have problem skin and i have no relationship), which made me sad (i really have problems visible, but i donlt think it is polite to mention such things about a person on the internet)., but also that i give low marks, and i am self confident. They rated me very very low. This situation is not pleasant, and i don't know how i should treat it? All other teachers in my department have much higher rankings.
    Can you please do a reading. Am i really such a bad teacher? And how should i treat this situation.
    Thank you.

• Take it as constructive criticism and learn from it. Reevaluate yourself. Do what you can to improve your teaching skills. Basically, the student is saying that you don't come across as a happy person and this reflects in your approach to work and life. Do you give low marks because of the students' work or because you are basically unsatisfied with life?

• Maybe he ment this, but i don't think that it is ok to say "she has skin problems and no man" (suggesting that my skin is bad because i have no intimate relationships).This is very rude. Is it constructive?
    I give them marks because of their work. And i do not only give low marks, there are good marks as well. Some of them cheat during the exam or test (he mentioned that i notice this fact). Instead of learning things they try to find the way to cheat.

• @TheCaptain could you please pick a card from your deck (in the thread action/outcome/advice). What action should i take in the situation.

• Do you feel you discipline the students enough?