Beginner : please help me with explanation

• Hello everyone,
    I hope to find someone who can help me with a reading.
    I'm new at tarot and I look up the interpretation of the cards but it's a bit hard for me to link them to each other.

First I need to give you some background to my issue :
    I have been going through a pretty rough divorce with 2 young children in between.
    Since everything is coming to a closure, I have been struggling with guilt towards my children as well as fear of having to cope on my own.
    Lately I've been getting two strong needs that are pulling constantly inside of me:

Doing creative things (painting, writing, learning an instrument,...)

I feel a strong urge to move to another country. (Which I can not do, since my children still have their father in their lives)

Especially the last one has been constantly pushing inside of my mind.

I did two readings ;
    First one was with the dilemma that I can't take my kids nor leave them behind (would never be an option).
    I let my youngest draw 2 cards because it felt right to make a connection between us :

Pentacles 10 - ace of swords

Second one: i shuffled the deck while thinking about this "moving urge" and 4 cards spontaneously fell out :

Swords 3 - ace of cups - the empress - eight of cups

The order is how they were drawn/fell

If someone would help along the way on interpreting the readings I would be very 🙏!

Sorry for the long post

• @Ithappensforyou said in Beginner : please help me with explanation:

Pentacles 10 - ace of swords
    Second one: i shuffled the deck while thinking about this "moving urge" and 4 cards spontaneously fell out :
    Swords 3 - ace of cups - the empress - eight of cups

Hi This sounds like a really difficult situation and knowing the cards are guidelines and it is truly up to you to what you do, what action to take ...