Can someone please help me interpret?

• Hello! I'm new to Tarot and haven't quite grasped the ability to understand a spread. I've been mostly working on single card pulls until I can get the basic understanding of the cards themselves. One night, I had an idea to try a "Soul Mate Spread", which according to my book was 5 cards.

I decided to do a single card pull first because I didn't want to get ahead of myself. With the question "guidance regarding my relationship" in mind, I pulled the first card, which was the Five of Cups. Well, while I was reaching over the deck of cards to get my journal, the journal caught the edge of the cards spread out in front of me, and flipped over 4 more cards. I'm a big believer in "everything happens for a reason" and "signs from the universe" so I this seemed interesting to me.

The 4 additional cards fell in a right leaning diagonal pattern, so from left to right: Temperance (sideways, on top of other cards), Star (upright, 2nd from top) Three of Cups (upright, 3rd from top) and Four of Cups (upright, bottom)

(It's also worth noting that the Five of Cups from the original pull was on the opposite side of the deck, so I knew it wasn't entirely poor shuffling)

I've tried interpreting the overall message from this group of cards but I keep confusing myself more than anything. Can anyone please help me understand/interpret what these cards mean? Thank you!

• Hi @Duodecim I'm Cybee,
    Do you want a fresh reading or an interpretation on some cards that got knocked to the floor?
    Is it help that you need or is it just a question of Tarot?

• Hi @Cybee! I'd like some help with the interpretation of those 5 cards please!

• Hello again @Duodecim,